Random thoughts-got any to spare?

Just popping in to spend a little quality time with my blog. I know it gets kinda lonely out here and wanted to give it a little random love.

box-312388_640Life update – prepping for move to new home – mucho excited, maybe a bit more scared. Even though I’ve done it many times, there’s always that little voice asking am I doing everything necessary? Am I doing it all correctly? Have I missed anything? DH is optimistically planning to empty four FULL Smartboxes–By Himself–in 48 hours. He’s just moving it all from box to garage, but honestly, I think he’s crazy. And he’s scheduled it when I’m not available to help. Yeah, how many kinds of crazy is he? Well, that’s a matter for another post. But ya’ gotta love an optimistic man!

font-705667_640Writing update – cobbling A Matter of Time together. Using components of early incarnation (Tarnished Goods) to fill in gaps of newest version. New title – new plotline – same characters – similar issues – different crises. I feel it’s a true example of the whole being better than the sum of its parts. At the same time, I’m trying to do a short story romance. Yeah, maybe my DH is not the only crazy one in this households, eh?

So, since misery loves company, what’s going on in your life? Do Tell!

About Denise Golinowski

I write "Fantasy with a Kiss of Romance" and love reading same. I hope that together we can share our experiences - likes and loves - as we read and I write, together.

Posted on April 21, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

