My Time at MyTime Womens Show

Today was a dreary, cold day outside, but inside the Hampton Convention Center, things were quite the opposite. The Tea & Strumpets were back at the MyTimes Womens Show and the booth was hopping. So many lovely ladies stopped by to say hello, browse our books, and share their thoughts about reading. I never really left the booth, but from the sounds of it, there were some exciting presentations as well as a widely diverse range of vendors.

My sister Strumpets were in full swing, chatting, laughing, and smiling.

MTWS_2015_1

And I got to wear my new hat.MTWS_2015_2

A lovely day and an event I plan to attend again.

About Denise Golinowski

I write "Fantasy with a Kiss of Romance" and love reading same. I hope that together we can share our experiences - likes and loves - as we read and I write, together.

Posted on January 25, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Fun day. I’m so glad you made the trek!

  1. Pingback: Expo Happiness |

Leave a Reply

