Introductions First

Hi!  Welcome to my Blog.  My name, as if you didn’t already know, is Denise Golinowski.  This blog is to explore my journey as an author, sharing information, celebrations, disappointments, and samples of my writing.

What do I write?  Glad you asked.  I write both fantasy and romance.  I’ve published short stories and have a novella coming out soon from The Wild Rose Press – The Festival of The Flowers: The Courtesan & The Scholar.  I will be putting more details in my About and elsewhere here once I figure out how and where it goes.

Bear with me.  This Blog is my first WordPress blog and it is truly a Work In Progress.  Check back regularly and you might be surprised by changes.

About Denise Golinowski

I write "Fantasy with a Kiss of Romance" and love reading same. I hope that together we can share our experiences - likes and loves - as we read and I write, together.

Posted on June 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi Denise! Can’t wait to read your new release. Love this site and I’m so glad we met at Nationals!

Leave a Reply

